Skip to content

ATHLETICS

The mission of the Sullivan High School Athletic Program is to provide student-athletes with an opportunity to compete successfully in a high school athletic program that is an integral part of their educational experience.

PARTICIPATION REQUIREMENTS

 

  • Physicals: All athletes must have a current physical on file with the athletic department that is not older than 13-months. Athletes with expired physicals must submit new physicals to the coach of their respective sport before they participate in any tryout or practice.
  • Academics: All returning athletes must have passed 25 semester hours of class (the equivalent of 5 classes) or gone to summer school to make up delinquent classes; passing grades are based on June report cards.
  • Eligibility: Transfer or foreign exchange students must contact Athletic Director Greg Zagorski for eligibility status.

Please contact Athletic Director Greg Zagorski if you have any questions about Sullivan’s athletic program.

Greg Zagorski
Email: gkzagorski@cps.edu
Phone: 773-534-2000

SPORTS OFFERED

FALL

BOYS

GIRLS

Sport Icon_cheer

Cheerleading

Performance Team
Coach: Sarah Robledo
Contact: srobledo56@gmail.com

Sport Icon_cross country

Cross Country

Coach: Kenvar Pujoe
Contact: kpujoe@cps.edu

Sport Icon_golf

Golf

Coach: Greg Zagorski
Contact: gkzagorski@cps.edu

Sport Icon_football

Football

Coaches: Calvin Clark (Varsity)
Contact: cdclark4@cps.edu

Sport Icon_soccer

Soccer

Coaches: Joshua Zepeda & Katerina Kiriazopoulos (Assistant)
Contact: jszepeda@cps.edu

Sport Icon_cheer

Cheerleading

Performance Team
Coach: Sarah Robledo
Contact: srobledo56@gmail.com

Sport Icon_cross country

Cross Country

Coach: Harry Hodge
Contact: hmhodge@cps.edu

Sport Icon_golf

Golf

Coach: Greg Zagorski
Contact: gkzagorski@cps.edu

Sport Icon_volleyball

Volleyball

Coach: Enrique Gonzalez
Contact: egonzalez@cps.edu

GIRLS

Sport Icon_cheer

Cheerleading

Performance Team
Coach: Husna Kidwai

Competition Team
Contact: hkidwai@cps.edu

Sport Icon_cross country

Cross Country

Coach: Harry Hodge
Contact: hmhodge@cps.edu

Sport Icon_golf

Golf

Coach: Greg Zagorski
Contact: gkzagorski@cps.edu

Sport Icon_poms

Pom Poms

Coach: 
Contact: 

Sport Icon_swimming

Swimming

Coach: Anna Moraitis
Contact: amoraitis@cps.edu

Sport Icon_volleyball

Volleyball

Coach: Yvette Torres
Contact: ygonzalez1@cps.edu

WINTER

BOYS

GIRLS

Sport Icon_basketball

Basketball

Coaches: Julian Williams
Contact: jwilliams572@cps.edu

Sport Icon_bowling

Bowling

Coach: Enrique Gonzalez
Contact: egonzalez@cps.edu

Sport Icon_Wrestling

Wrestling

Coaches: Jason Majerowicz
Contact: jamajerowicz@cps.edu

Sport Icon_basketball

Basketball

Coaches: Harry Hodge (Varsity)
Contact: hmhodge@cps.edu

Sport Icon_bowling

Bowling

Coach: Enrique Gonzalez
Contact: egonzalez@cps.edu

GIRLS

Sport Icon_basketball

Basketball

Coaches: Harry Hodge (Varsity) & Michael Clayton (Sophomore)
Contact: hmhodge@cps.edu

Sport Icon_bowling

Bowling

Coach: Enrique Gonzalez
Contact: egonzalez@cps.edu

SPRING

BOYS

GIRLS

Sport Icon_baseball

Baseball

Coaches: Greg Zagorski
Contact: gkzagorski@cps.edu

Sport Icon_volleyball

Volleyball

Coach: Enrique Gonzalez
Contact: egonzalez@cps.edu

Sport Icon_track

Outdoor Track & Field

Coach: Kenvar Pujoe
Contact: kpujoe@cps.edu

Sport Icon_softball

Softball

Coaches: 
Contact: 

Sport Icon_soccer

Soccer

Coaches: Calvin Clark (Varsity) & Emily Rivera (Assistant)
Contact: cdclark@cps.edu

Sport Icon_track

Outdoor Track & Field

Coach: Harry Hodge
Contact: hmhodge@cps.edu

GIRLS

Sport Icon_softball

Softball

Coaches: 
Contact: 

Sport Icon_soccer

Soccer

Coaches: Calvin Clark (Varsity) & Emily Rivera (Assistant)
Contact: cdclark@cps.edu

Sport Icon_track

Outdoor Track & Field

Coach: Harry Hodge
Contact: hmhodge@cps.edu